Contact Us

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email

 

Charles Farris Limited
Quarry Fields
Mere
Wiltshire
BA12 6LA

Company Number: 02252575

Customer Service Office
Open 8.45am -5.15pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 01747 861 839
Fax: 01747 860 934
Email: sales@charlesfarris.co.uk


Local Representatives
Please feel free to contact your local representive for further information:

Greater London - Nicholas Makkofaides | 07789 867 275 | nicholas.makkofaides@charlesfarris.co.uk
East and Midlands - David Edwards | 07717 571 828 | david.edwards@charlesfarris.co.uk
Kent - John Hopthrow | 07803 792 273 | john@hopthrow.com
South and West - John McNulty | 07810 184 840 | john.mcnulty@charlesfarris.co.uk
Midlands - Lisa Robinson | 07469 855025 | lisa.robinson@charlesfarris.co.uk
North West and North East - Paul Briers | 07881 302712 | paul.briers@charlesfarris.co.uk
Scotland - Kevin Marshall | 07810 184841

Braid Wines & Altar supplies in association with Charles Farris Ltd


Accounts Office
Open 9am - 5.15pm
Telephone: 01747 863117
Email: accounts@charlesfarris.co.uk

 



Alternatively, fill in the form below: